Huobi Token Listing Service

Vietnam venture capital firms

Here is an expanded list of 50 Vietnam crypto venture capital firms:

  1. Signum Capital Vietnam: https://www.signum.capital/
  2. 500 Startups Vietnam: https://500.co/500-startups-vietnam/
  3. Tribe Accelerator: https://tribeaccelerator.co/
  4. Alpha Sigma Capital: https://www.alphasigma.fund/
  5. Future Now Ventures: https://www.futurenow.vc/
  6. VIC Partners: https://vicpartners.vn/
  7. VinaCapital Ventures: https://vinacapitalventures.com/
  8. IDG Ventures Vietnam: https://www.idgvcv.com/
  9. ESP Capital: https://esp.capital/
  10. CyberAgent Capital Vietnam: https://www.cyberagent.co.jp/en/company/group/capital/
  11. Modus Capital Vietnam: https://www.modus.vc/
  12. VietCapital Ventures: http://vietcapitalventures.com/
  13. AppWorks Vietnam: https://www.appworks.tw/vietnam/
  14. Mekong Capital: https://www.mekongcapital.com/
  15. Zone Startups Vietnam: https://www.zonestartups.com/vietnam
  16. VSV Capital: https://www.vsv.capital/
  17. 1982 Ventures: https://www.1982.vc/
  18. VIISA: https://www.viisa.vn/
  19. VinaCapital: https://www.vinacapital.com/
  20. CyberCore: https://www.cybercore.co/
  21. FPT Ventures: https://fptventures.com/
  22. CMC Ventures: https://cmcv.vc/
  23. SSI Ventures: https://www.ssi.com.vn/en/ssi-ventures
  24. Viettel Ventures: https://viettelventures.vn/
  25. Nextrans: https://nextrans.vn/
  26. Founders Capital: https://founderscapital.co/
  27. VietAI Ventures: https://www.vietaivp.com/
  28. Genesia Ventures: https://www.genesiaventures.com/
  29. Gobi Partners Vietnam: https://www.gobivn.com/
  30. Benhamou Global Ventures: https://benhamouglobalventures.com/
  31. Greenfield Ventures: https://greenfieldvn.com/
  32. Vingroup Ventures: https://vingroup.net/
  33. Oaktree Capital: https://www.oaktreecapital.com/
  34. Golden Gate Ventures: https://goldengate.vc/
  35. Vertex Ventures Vietnam: https://www.vertexventures.com/vietnam/
  36. VinaCapital Ventures: https://vinacapitalventures.com/
  37. Openspace Ventures: https://www.openspace.vc/
  38. ESP Capital: https://esp.capital/
  39. Convergence Ventures: https://www.convergencevc.com/
  40. CyberAgent Ventures Vietnam: https://www.cyberagent.co.jp/en/company/group/ventures/
  41. VinaCapital Ventures: https://vinacapitalventures.com/
  42. NextTech Group: https://nexttechgroup.com/
  43. Vingroup Innovation Fund: https://vingroup.net/
  44. SBICap Ventures: http://sbicapventures.com/
  45. FPT Ventures: https://fptventures.com/
  46. DAIWA Corporate Investment: https://www.daiwacm.com/
  47. Kusto Tiger Investment: https://www.kusto.com/
  48. Mekong Unicorn: https://www.mekongunicorn.com/
  49. 1982 Ventures: https://www.1982.vc/
  50. Dream Incubator Vietnam: https://www.dreamincubator.co.jp/

Please note that this list is not exhaustive, and the popularity and relevance of these firms may vary over time. It’s always recommended to conduct thorough research and due diligence before engaging with any venture capital firm.